Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule - Milligan - Milligan

2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 26
vs
ITA Regional
@ Georgetown, KY
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA Regional
@ Georgetown, KY
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
ITA Regional
@ Georgetown, KY
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA Regional
@ Georgetown, KY
TBA
N
October
Sun Oct 20
at
Maryville
Postponed
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Martin Methodist
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Union *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Columbia *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan *
1:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Georgetown
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
SCAD Atlanta *
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Montreat *
12:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Point *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Reinhardt *
12:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Bluefield *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Mars Hill
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
TBD (Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament) %
@ Baylor School; Chattanooga, TN
TBA
N
Fri Apr 17
vs
TBD (Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament) %
@ Baylor School; Chattanooga, TN
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
TBD (Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament) %
@ Baylor School; Chattanooga, TN
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season